ACSchools Covid-19 Information

ViewAnderson County Schools

Anderson County Schools

ACHS has a wide variety of club offerings for students (please refer to list below). If you have any questions regarding clubs, please contact the sponsor(s) below by clicking the email links. Meetings will be held on the 2nd and 4th Wednesdays of the month.

Academic Team: Rich Nolan and Ginny Sweeney (After school)
Act Cats: Lauren Koeller and Carrie Kahoun (2nd Wednesday)
Anderson Ambassadors: Kayla Smith and Tara Hart (4th Wednesday)
Beta Club: Marla Seraji and Lauren Vasser (2nd Wednesday)
Board Game Club: Cassie Foster (2nd Wednesday)
Book Club: Rebecca Potter (2nd Wednesday)
Disc Golf: Ricky Spaulding
Dungeons and Dragons Club: Kathleen Harris (2nd Wednesday)
FCA Club (Fellowship of Christian Athletes): Brittany Baxter and Emily Doolin (4th Wednesday)
FCCLA Club (Family, Career, and Community Members of America): Heather AdamsHolly Wampler, and Lauren Wainscott (2nd Wednesday)
FFA Club (Future Farmers of America): Katelyn Pinkston and Justin Yount (4th Wednesday)
Green Club: Rich Nolan and Gayla Casey (2nd Wednesday)
Interact Club: Kaitlyn Riley (2nd Wednesday)
International Club/KUNA: Rich NolanGayla Casey, and Ginny Sweeney (4th Wednesday)
Key Club: Leann Gay (4th Wednesday)
National Honors Society: Holly Hollon (4th Wednesday)
Pep Club: Heather Snodgrass (2nd Wednesday)
Pride Club: Sarah Zometa (4th Wednesday)
Robotics Club: Todd Moudy (4th Wednesday)
Spanish Honors Society: Brittany Baxter
STLP Club (Student Technology Leadership Program): Steven McKaig (2nd Wednesday)
high school
middle school
phoenix academy
emma b ward elementary
robert turner elementary
saffell street elementary
early childhood cneter
community education
footer logo
Anderson County Schools    1160 Bypass North    Lawrenceburg, KY 40342    502-839-3406
© Copyright 2021. All Rights Reserved.
Equal Opportunity
The Anderson County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs or activities and provides equal access to designated youth groups. Inquiries may be directed to the Anderson County Title IX Coordinator, Travis Harley. He may be contacted at the district office, located at 1160 Bypass N. Lawrenceburg, KY 40342; by phone at 502-839-3406 or by email at [email protected]