ViewAnderson County Schools

Anderson County Schools

Lucas Shouse

Office Staff
Carissa Rollins

Guidance Counselors
Kim Jenifer

Teaching Staff
Clark Cooper
Dr. Anissa Davis
Brian Holloman
Alex Hunter
Chris Kidwell
Melissa Spencer

Virtual Application 24-25 School Year.
A limited number of students will be given the opportunity to complete their education virtually through APEX Academy. Please read the application carefully. If you are granted the opportunity to become a virtual student, this opportunity can be revoked at any time if you fail to meet the requirements set before you within the application. 

high school
middle school
phoenix academy
emma b ward elementary
robert turner elementary
saffell street elementary
early childhood cneter
community education
footer logo
Anderson County Schools    1160 Bypass North    Lawrenceburg, KY 40342    502-839-3406
© Copyright 2024. All Rights Reserved.
Equal Opportunity
The Anderson County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs or activities and provides equal access to designated youth groups. Inquiries may be directed to the Anderson County Title IX Coordinator, Travis Harley. He may be contacted at the district office, located at 1160 Bypass N. Lawrenceburg, KY 40342; by phone at 502-839-3406 or by email at [email protected]