ACSchools Covid-19 Information

ViewAnderson County Schools

Anderson County Schools

School Mission and Vision 
Our vision is to always move forWARD.
Our mission is to: 
Foster positive relationships

Obtain skills to learn and grow

Respect ourselves, school, and others
Work toward common goals

Achieve our personal best

Recognize our successes

Dedicate ourselves to life-long learning

2021-2022 Representatives:  
Administrator- Kim Aguilar
Teacher Representatives- Kim Penn, Ashley Holloman and Delanie Rock.  
Minority Teacher Member - vacant
Parents-  Josh White & Myles Young, Alexander Gaviria

EBW Monthly SBDM Meetings  2021/2022

@ 4:00 in the EBW Library

(Typcially the 3rd Wednesday of the month) 

Virtual Meeting Link:  SBDM - Special Meeting
Thursday, November 4 · 4:00 – 5:00pm
Google Meet joining info
Video call link:
Or dial: ?(US) +1 609-800-4270? PIN: ?894 459 496?#
More phone numbers:

November 17, 2021 - rescheduled, tba

December 15, 2021

EBW SBDM Agenda December 15 2021.pdf

January 19, 2022

February 16, 2022

March 16, 2022

April 20, 2022

May 18, 2022

Notice of Testing Transparency


high school
middle school
phoenix academy
emma b ward elementary
robert turner elementary
saffell street elementary
early childhood cneter
community education
footer logo
Anderson County Schools    1160 Bypass North    Lawrenceburg, KY 40342    502-839-3406
© Copyright 2021. All Rights Reserved.
Equal Opportunity
The Anderson County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs or activities and provides equal access to designated youth groups. Inquiries may be directed to the Anderson County Title IX Coordinator, Travis Harley. He may be contacted at the district office, located at 1160 Bypass N. Lawrenceburg, KY 40342; by phone at 502-839-3406 or by email at [email protected]